Our Blogs

New Immigration pathway for alberta canada

Notice: Undefined variable: post_id in /home/pjhala/public_html/spscapital.ca/wp-beta/wp-content/themes/spscanada/archive.php on line 42
Business Immigration Canada Immigration Express Entry Express Entry Draw Fedral Skilled workers Immigration Pilot Program Provincial Nominee Program (PNP) Uncategorized
What is the new Immigration Pathway in Alberta 2023
icon missing

May 18, 2023

icon missing

Jhanvi Raiyani

icon missing

Last Updated on May 22, 2023 @ 7:14 am

Alberta Has Recently announced its  New Immigration program, which is known as AAIP (The Alberta Advantage Immigration Program).  The Alberta Immigrant Provincial Nominee Program (AINP) is a new Immigration program designed to facilitate employer-driven immigration in collaboration with Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC). It is operated by the Government of Alberta. This program is also […]

Know more

Get Legal Answers to Your Visa Questions

Call Us now at +91 9586 226232

View All Testimonials

Our Clients

We're Trusted Globally

We are a regulated immigration practicing firm, providing advice and
solutions on matters related to Canadian immigration.

Ankit Vadaliy

Abhinav Arnold

Kevin Balar

Kushagra Soni

Navin Davis

Pooja Patni

Nidhika Verma


Pragya Munjal


Fairy Christian

Jay B Parmar

Harsh Pujara

Jenies Christian

Sara Costa

Shahoon Akhtar


Adarsh Reddy

View All Testimonials